TOPS eSport

The Division 2 gets a free weekend, and goes dirt-cheap besides

?>
img
Feb
28

The Division 2 gets a free weekend, and goes dirt-cheap besides

The Division 2 is building hype once again thanks to its year 2 content, and the Warlords of New York release date is nearly upon us. If you want to check out the game ahead of its big update, Ubisoft has a free weekend for you – and some tremendously cheap ways to keep playing if you enjoy your time during the promotion.

The free weekend is already underway on PC via Uplay and the Epic Games store, so you can download and run the client from your platform of choice. The promotion ends on March 2 at midnight PST / 3:00 EST / 8:00 GMT. You’ll be able to play the full game during that time, and carry over your progress if you decide to purchase and keep playing.

If you do want to buy, you can get the basic version of The Division 2 for $2.99 / £2.50, which is, uh, quite inexpensive. You can also pre-order packages with the new expansion at a substantial discount (details on the official site), or get all of The Division 2, its DLC, and every major Ubisoft release besides as part of a monthly Uplay+ subscription.

RELATED LINKS: The Division 2 PC review, The Division 2 build guide, The Division 2 brand sets
Source: pcgames

?>