TOPS eSport

Red Dead Redemption 2 gets a new trailer on Wednesday, still no PC version

?>
img
Apr
30

Rockstar will release the third official Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer this Wednesday May 2, at 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT / 16:00 BST. Unfortunately there’s still no word of a PC release, with Rockstar saying only that the game is coming to PS4 and Xbox One at launch on October 26.

Will Red Dead Redemption 2 actually come to PC?

The publisher announced the new trailer on their website and on Twitter, as you can see below, along with a new banner for the game.

Source: pcgames

?>