TOPS eSport

Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release times – the new season starts tomorrow

?>
img
Dec
02

Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release times – the new season starts tomorrow

It’s time – the latest season of Ubisoft’s prolific FPS is nearly upon us. The Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release date is set for December 3, and ahead of the launch, the developers have provided a full set of release times for the new operation.

On PC, Shifting Tides launches December 3 at 6:00 PST / 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT. The times are staggered across consoles – PlayStation 4 gets the update at 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT, and Xbox One will update at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT. Whatever your platform of choice – and whatever your region – you’ll be playing the new Shifting Tides by the evening.

The full Shifting Tides patch notes offer up plenty of changes, including nerfs for Jackal and buffs for Glaz, the Capitao Elite skin, and a rework of casual playlists. Of course, the big additions are Kali and Wamai, as well as a rework for the Theme Park map.

RELATED LINKS: Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release date, Rainbow Six Siege Year 4, Rainbow Six Siege new operators
Source: pcgames

?>