TOPS eSport

Rainbow Six Siege Ember Rise release times – the new season starts tomorrow

?>
img
Sep
10

Rainbow Six Siege Ember Rise release times – the new season starts tomorrow

After a maddeningly quiet leadup to launch, Ubisoft has finally confirmed when we can expect Rainbow Six Siege Operation Ember Rise to go live. It’ll hit on September 11 – that’s tomorrow, as this story goes live – and the devs have provided the usual official breakdown of the exact release times you’ll need to wait for before playing.

Ember Rise goes live on September 11 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST across PC platforms including Steam and Uplay. Console players will get in a bit earlier: expect to see PlayStation 4’s update at 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 BST, and Xbox One’s release at 7:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST.

The Ember Rise release date will bring us more than new operators and a Kanal map rework. Yesterday, Ubisoft revealed many of the balance changes coming as part of Ember Rise, including notable buffs for Fuze and Warden – you can follow that link for details on what’s changing.

RELATED LINKS: Rainbow Six Siege operators, Rainbow Six Siege Year 4, Rainbow Six Siege new operators
Source: pcgames

?>