TOPS eSport

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 4 Reloaded release time brings 200-player Warzone

?>
img
Jun
29

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 4 Reloaded release time brings 200-player Warzone

Modern Warfare and Warzone are getting a major midseason update in a matter of hours – one which will bring those datamined 200-player matches into Call of Duty’s take on battle royale games. There’s more, including the Rytec AMR sniper, but you don’t have long to wait – the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 4 Reloaded release time is coming up very soon.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Season 4 Reloaded launches at 23:00 PDT on June 29, or 2:00 EDT / 7:00 BST on June 30. Modern Warfare owners, depending on their platform, will have a download of somewhere between 22GB and 36GB, but your final install size won’t be much bigger after the download comes down. Free-to-play Warzone players will get a download between 22GB and 30GB, and the total install will be a bit smaller afterward.

200-player Warzone is a new limited-time mode available only for quads. This update will also introduce the Rytec AMR sniper to all three major modes, unlockable through in-game challenges – or with a blueprint from the store as part of the Lost Souls bundle.

Source: pcgames

?>