TOPS eSport

The Steam Summer Sale 2019 dates have leaked

?>
img
May
15

The Steam Summer Sale 2019 dates have leaked

The Steam summer sale has, over the years, becoming something of a PC gaming tradition. In recent years, however, that tradition has been accompanied by another, as the sale’s start date leaks way ahead of any official announcement. Unsurprisingly, the 2019 Summer Sale has proven no exception.

According to SteamCN (confirmed via SteamDB, translated via Google), this year’s Steam summer sale will begin in the early hours of the morning of June 26 for Chinese players. In the west, that means the discounts will begin at 18:00 BST on June 25 (13:00 ET, 10:00 PT). The event is set to last for around two weeks, ending on July 9.

As before, it seems as though event-specific trading cards will show up once again, so if you’re keen to grind up your Steam level, this will be a good time to do so. More importantly, however, there’ll be massive discounts literally all over the shop, so it’ll be an even better time to pick up some pretty significant bargains.

Source: pcgames

?>